Big Data Analytics

Master digital data for meaningful insights.

Big Data. Bigger Career.

Schedule & Fees

Hamilton In-Person (H)
Fall 2018 Winter 2019 Spring 2019
required
Course Units Course # Tuition
Date /Time /Format Sec
Date /Time /Format Sec
Date /Time /Format Sec
Big Data Analytics 3 BDA 102 $1,042
Wed, Sep 12 - Dec 05
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Fri, Sep 07 - Dec 07
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, Sep 08 - Dec 08
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C03
Sun, Sep 09 - Dec 09
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C04
Wed, Jan 16 - Apr 03
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Fri, Jan 25 - Apr 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, Jan 12 - Apr 06
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C03
Sun, Jan 13 - Apr 07
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C04
Wed, May 08 - Jul 31
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Sat, May 11 - Aug 17
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C02
Big Data Analytics Capstone Course 3 BDA 106 $1,042
Sat, Sep 22 - Dec 15
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C01
Sun, Sep 23 - Dec 16
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C02
Fri, Oct 13 - Jan 18
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C03
Thur, Jan 10 - Apr 11
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Sat, Jan 12 - Apr 13
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C02
Sun, Jan 13 - Apr 14
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C03
Sat, May 11 - Aug 24
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C01
Thur, May 09 - Aug 08
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Big Data Programming 3 BDA 105 $1,042
Thur, Sep 20 - Dec 06
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Sat, Sep 08 - Dec 08
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, Sep 08 - Dec 08
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C03
Sun, Sep 09 - Dec 09
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C04
Mon, Jan 14 - Apr 15
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Fri, Jan 11 - Apr 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, Jan 12 - Apr 13
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C03
Sun, Jan 13 - Apr 14
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C04
Thur, May 09 - Aug 08
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Sat, May 11 - Aug 24
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C02
Data Analytics and Modelling 3 BDA 101 $1,042
Mon, Sep 10 - Dec 03
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Thur, Sep 20 - Dec 06
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, Sep 08 - Dec 08
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C03
Sun, Sep 09 - Dec 09
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C04
Mon, Jan 14 - Apr 08
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Fri, Jan 25 - Apr 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, Jan 12 - Apr 06
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C03
Sun, Jan 13 - Apr 07
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C04
Mon Thur, May 06 - Jun 20
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Sat, May 11 - Aug 17
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C02
Data Management 3 BDA 103 $1,042
Tues, Sep 11 - Nov 27
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Fri, Sep 07 - Dec 07
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, Sep 08 - Dec 08
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C03
Sun, Sep 09 - Dec 09
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C04
Wed, Jan 16 - Apr 03
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Fri, Jan 25 - Apr 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, Jan 12 - Apr 06
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C03
Sun, Jan 13 - Apr 07
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C04
Mon Wed, May 06 - Jun 19
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Sat, May 11 - Aug 17
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C02
Predictive Modelling and Data Mining 3 BDA 104 $1,042
Wed, Sep 12 - Dec 05
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Fri, Sep 07 - Dec 07
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, Sep 08 - Dec 08
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C03
Sun, Sep 09 - Dec 09
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C04
Wed, Jan 16 - Apr 03
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Fri, Jan 25 - Apr 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, Jan 12 - Apr 06
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C03
Sun, Jan 13 - Apr 07
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C04
Mon Thur, May 06 - Jun 20
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Sat, May 06 - Jun 20
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C02

Schedule and Fees subject to change. 

BDA 105 and BDA 106 will be scheduled in 2018-19.

Student fees of $7 per unit of credit have been included in the listed tuition fee.

Students wishing to take multiple courses in one term should follow this learning plan:

  • BDA 101 and BDA 103 may be taken in the same term
  • BDA 102 and BDA 104 may be taken in the same term
  • Permission may be given to begin BDA 106 concurrently with BDA 105