Big Data Analytics

Master digital data for meaningful insights.

Big Data. Bigger Career.

Schedule and Fees

Hamilton In-Person (H)
Fall 2017 Winter 2018 Spring 2018
core
Course Units Course # Tuition
Date /Time /Format Sec
Date /Time /Format Sec
Date /Time /Format Sec
Big Data Analytics 3 BDA 102 $1,042
Sat, May 12 - Aug 18
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C01
Thurs, May 10 - Jul 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Data Analytics and Modelling 3 BDA 101 $1,042
Mon, Sep 11 - Dec 04
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Sat, Sep 16 - Dec 10
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, Sep 16 - Dec 09
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C03
Wed, Jan 17 - Apr 04
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Sun, Jan 21 - Apr 22
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, May 12 - Aug 18
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C01
Wed, May 09 - Jul 25
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Data Management 3 BDA 103 $1,042
Thurs, Jan 18 - Apr 05
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Sun, Jan 21 - Apr 22
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, Jan 20 - Apr 21
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C03
Wed, May 09 - Jul 25
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C01
Mon, May 07 - Aug 13
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Predictive Modelling and Data Mining 3 BDA 104 $1,042
Sat, May 12 - Aug 18
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (H)
C01
Thurs, May 10 - Jul 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (H)
C02
Sat, May 12 - Aug 31
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (H)
C03

BDA 105 and BDA 106 will be scheduled in 2018-19.

Student fees of $7 per unit of credit have been included in the listed tuition fee.